WHEEL DEAL TYRES LIMITED 24 Thorpe Place, Banbury, OX16 4XH 01295 271362
Google reviews for WHEEL DEAL TYRES LIMITED
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Banbury
  • Banbury
  • Banbury
  • Banbury
  • Banbury

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service, competitive prices

Mari Beyxer - April 2023

Friendly and polite staff face to face and on phone. Workshop very clean and tidy. Wheels very well balanced cos tested them on the way home and could hear the click of a torque wrench when tightening wheel bolts. Perfect

Pat Hesketh - January 2023

Excellent, efficient,affordable,speedy polite service.

Marcus Hardingham - April 2022

Very friendly team and experienced at their jobs. Did not try and sell me something that I didn’t need !

Graham Prew - April 2022

Great service from a very polite and helpful group of guys at the garage. Customer service is paramount to the success of any company. Wheel Deal have got it right and there are many companies who could learn a lot from them. Also cheap isn't always a better option. My own tyres were more expensive from Wheel Deal, but for the service level I receive from a local company, the price saving becomes insignificant. Keep it up guys 10 out of 10

Michael Neal - April 2022

Very professional, took time to listen, did exactly what was asked, made careful recommendations, offered clear explanations with all supporting paperwork and diagnoses.

Michael Hewitt - June 2021

Great service - Tom came out to pick up the wheel and dead tyre really quickly and was back with the new one, balanced, not long after - very efficient, friendly service - thanks

Finlay, VW Passat past its best - May 2021

Friendly efficient service.

Heather Clelford - May 2021

Very good service and so far happy with everything provided

Steve Dewing - May 2021

Very friendly, quick and cheap!

Oliver Clark - October 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration